Contact Us


In case of any request of question about the Connect! Career Day please contact:

Viktória Balla-Kamper

Project manager
E: v.balla-kamper@hva.nl
T: +31 6 211 57720


In case you would like to inform us about an internship/graduation vacancy please contact the specific education program directly:

Aviation:

Willemijn Verhoeven (internshipaviation@hva.nl)

Engineering:

Industrial Design Engineering en Interaction Engineering:
Christel Hofmans (c.j.c.hofmans@hva.nl)

Intelligent Devices & Sensors, Sustainable Energy Systems, Mechatronica & Robotica: Erik Steuten (h.m.steuten@hva.nl)

Mechanical Engineering: Lijsberth Wouters (l.wouters@hva.nl

Business Engineering: Hermine den Brave (h.m.t.den.brave-de.groot@hva.nl)

Forensic Science: 

Vivian van der Wulp (v.van.der.wulp@hva.nl)

Logistics:

Maartje Stoop/Ymke Meijvogel (staflog@hva.nl)

Maritime Studies:

Henny Krul (h.a.krul@hva.nl)

Mathematical Engineering:

Miriam Loois (c.c.loois@hva.nl)